Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software


People behind the company

Fixura helps people lend money to each other. We connect people in need of a loan with investors who are willing to lend their money in exchange for interest.

Open positions

Office

Petter Lingonblad

CEO

petter.lingonblad@fixura.com

David Gonzalez

Head of Finance

david.gonzalez@fixura.com

Mathias Renlund

Developer

mathias.renlund@fixura.com

Patrik Peltonen

Developer

patrik.peltonen@fixura.com

Tommi Nokso

Developer

tommi.nokso@fixura.com

Alexander Ulyanov

Developer

alexander.ulyanov@fixura.com

Anne Tuomaala

Marketing Specialist

anne.tuomaala@fixura.com

Tiina Mäkisalo

Head of Customer Support

tiina.makisalo@fixura.com

Tomi Kontturi

Customer Support Associate

tomi.kontturi@fixura.com

Esapekka Heikkilä

Investor Relations Associate

esapekka.heikkila@fixura.com

 

 

Representatives

Bengt Ekman

Representative

bengt.ekman@fixura.com

Staffan Blom

Representative

staffan.blom@fixura.com

Eric Storsved

Representative

eric.storsved@fixura.com

Jani Hyllinen

Representative 

jani.hyllinen@fixura.com

Sebastian Norrgård

Representative 

sebastian.norrgard@fixura.com

Sebastian Nováky

Representative

sebastian.novaky@fixura.com