Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software


People behind the company

Fixura helps people lend money to each other. We connect people in need of a loan with investors who are willing to lend their money in exchange for interest.

 

Open positions

 

 

Management

 

Simon Sandvik

CEO

simon.sandvik@fixura.com

David Gonzalez

Head of Finance

david.gonzalez@fixura.com


André Norrgård

Head of Development

andre.norrgard@fixura.com

Tiina Mäkisalo

Head of Customer Support

tiina.makisalo@fixura.com


 

IT

Mathias Renlund

Developer

mathias.renlund@fixura.com

Patrik Peltonen

Developer

patrik.peltonen@fixura.com

Tommi Nokso

Developer

tommi.nokso@fixura.com


 

Customer support

Tomi Kontturi

Customer Support Associate

tomi.kontturi@fixura.com


 

Other

Rahima Karimova

Data Scientist

rahima.karimova@fixura.com

Esapekka Heikkilä

Business Development Specialist

esapekka.heikkila@fixura.com


 

Representatives

Sebastian Norrgård

Representative 

sebastian.norrgard@fixura.com

Eric Storsved

Representative

eric.storsved@fixura.com

Bengt Ekman

Representative

bengt.ekman@fixura.com

Jakob Linder

Representative 

jakob.linder@fixura.com

Jani Hyllinen

Representative 

jani.hyllinen@fixura.com